Anne C. Perry

District 140

Robert W. Alley Sr.

District 138

Representing: Baileyville, Calais, Charlotte, Passamaquoddy Indian Township, Passamaquoddy Pleasant Point, Pembroke, Perry, Robbinston and Baring Plantation

Representing:  Addison, Beals, Cherryfield, Columbia, Columbia Falls, Harrington, Jonesboro, Jonesport, Marshfield, Milbridge and Whitneyville, plus the unorganized territory of Centerville Township

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

© 2020 by  Washington County, ME Democratic Committee 

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now